AAU Pre-Degree Revised Academic Calendar for 2013/2014


From the information reaching us, the management of the Ambrose Ali University (AAU) has released her 2013/2014 academic session pre-degree programme revised academic calendar.

AAU academic calendar

Check AAU revised academic calendar for 2013/2014 below:


AAU Revised Calendar for 2013/2014 First Semester

Monday, January 6, 2014 – Admitted student, payment of School of Fees/Registration.

Sunday , January 12, 2014 – Students return to Campus


Monday, January 13, 2014 – Resumption/Registration

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 – Lecture begins while Registration Continues.

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 – Lectures Ended

Monday, April 14, 2014 – Wednesday April 16, 2014 – First Semester Examination

Thursday, April 17, 2014 – UTME Break

AAU Revised Calendar for 2013/2014 Second Semester

Sunday, May 4, 2014 – Students return to Campus

Monday, May 5, 2014 – Lecture begins

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 – 2nd Semester lectures ends

Thursday, July 24, 2014 – Friday, July 25, 2014 – Revision

Monday, July 28, 2014 – 2nd Semester Examination begins

Friday, August 22, 2014 – Result Released

MSG Team


If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with : ,


Previous Post: Lagos State University Declares 20th of January as Lecture Free
Next Post: TASUED Final Post UTME Screening Result for 2013/2014 is Out

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment