Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) B.Ed. Programme for Mature Students Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session


Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) special Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) programme for mature students academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

ACU B.Ed. Programme for Mature Students Academic Calendar.

The management of the Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) has released the academic calendar for the special Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) programme for mature students for the first semester and second semester 2018/2019 academic session.

ACU B.Ed. Programme for Mature Students Academic Calendar

Friday 21st September, 2018  Resumption for Returning and New Students
 Thursday 27th September, 2018  SENATE
 Friday 28th September, 2018  1st Semester lecture begin/registration begins
 Sunday 7th – Friday 12th October, 2018
 Sunday 14th – Friday 19th October, 2018
 Proposed Dates For Convocation Ceremony
 Thursday 25th October, 2018  SENATE
 Thursday 29th October, 2018  SENATE
 Monday, January 2018  Resumption for Mature Students 1st Semester    Begins (External Centre(s)
 Thursday 31st January, 2019  SENATE
 Thursday 28th February, 2019  SENATE
 Thursday 28th March 2019  SENATE
 Friday 19th April, 2019  Good Friday (public holiday)
 Sunday 21st April, 2019  Easter Sunday
 Monday 22nd April 2019  Easter Monday
 Thursday 25th April, 2019  SENATE
 Thursday 30th May, 2019  SENATE
 Thursday 27th June, 2019  SENATE
 Thursday 25th July, 2019  SENATE
 Monday 22nd July, 2019  Resumption for Mature Students ACU Campus
 Monday 9th September – Friday 16th September,  2019  Revision for Mature Students ACU
 Monday 16 September – Friday 20th September regular students resume for 2019/2020  Academic Session  Examination for Mature Programme Begins ACU & External Centres.

Get in touch

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :


Previous Post: Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) B.Ed. Programme for Mature Students Admission Form for 2019/2020 Session
Next Post: Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic (AKWAIBOMPOLY) Notice to Graduands on 6th Convocation Ceremony

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment