Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]

Ajayi Crowther University, ACU academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session has been released.


Ajayi Crowther University academic calendar

This is to inform all the students of Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) that the management of the university has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

Ajayi Crowther University Academic Calendar

  1. Saturday, 29th January 2022 ›› 1st Semester Lectures end
  2. Monday 31st- January 2022 ›› 1st Semester Revision starts
  3. Saturday 5th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Revision ends
  4. Monday 7th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Examinations begin
  5. Saturday 19th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Examinations ends
  6. Monday 21st -February 2022 ›› Semester Break begins
  7. Monday 21st February 2022 ›› FYP/ JUPEB Examinations begins
  8. Friday 25th February 2022 ›› FYP/JUPEB Examinations ends
  9. Saturday 26th February 2022 ›› Semester Break ends
  10. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› Resumption for 2nd Semester
  11. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Lectures begins
  12. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Registration of courses begins
  13. Monday 14th March 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Registration of courses ends
  14. Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April 2022 ›› EASTER BREAK
  15. Wednesday 20th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 ›› Mid- Semester Assessment
  16. Friday 27th May 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Lecture ends
  17. Monday 6th June 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Examinations begins
  18. Saturday 18th June 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Examinations ends
  19. Monday 27th June 2022 ›› Consideration of 100-400 level results by the Committee of Deans
  20. Thursday 30th June 2022 ›› SENATE- for the consideration of final year results
  21. Monday 4th July 2022 ›› Summer begins
  22. Monday 4th July 2022 ›› Long Vacation begins

Get in touch

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :


Previous Post: Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Notice to Staff and Students 1st Semester Exams 2021/2022
Next Post: Federal Polytechnic Ilaro (ILAROPOLY) HND Admission List for 2021/2022 Academic Session | 1st, 2nd & 3rd Batch

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment