Al-Istiqama University Sumaila (AUSU) Courses

Courses in AUSU » Below is the list of undergraduate courses offered by the Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila (AUSU).

Al-Istiqama University Sumaila (AUSU) Courses

The Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila (AUSU),  is a privately-owned university in Kano State, Nigeria.

AUSU has been officially accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Do you want to find out the list of courses you can study at the Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila (AUSU)? Below is the list of high-quality courses on offer at AUSU.

SEE : How to Apply for AUSU Admission.

Al-Istiqama University Sumaila (AUSU) Courses

You can check the JAMB Subject Combinations for the courses listed below HERE (i.e. UTME subjects required, Direct Entry requirements and O’level requirements).

  1. B.Sc Accounting 
  2. B.Sc Taxation
  3. B.Sc Entrepreneurship Studies
  4. B.Sc Economics 
  5. B.Sc Political Science 
  6. B.A Islamic Studies
  7. B.Sc Biology 
  8. B.Sc Chemistry 
  9. B.Sc Mathematics 
  10. B.Sc Computer Science 
  11. B.Sc Software Engineering
  12. B.Sc Physics with Electronics
  13. B.N.Sc Nursing 
  14. B.Sc Public Health
  15. BMLS Medical Laboratory Science

See this: Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila (AUSU) School Fees.

Also Check:

Use the Drop Down Below to View Courses offered by other accreditted Nigerian Universities

Get in touch

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :

Previous Post: College of Health Sciences and Technology Nguru (CHSTNguru) Admission Form for 2021/2022 Academic Session
Next Post: Thomas Adewumi University Courses

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment