Delta State University (DELSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]

DELSU postgraduate academic calendar » Delta State University (DELSU) postgraduate school has released the academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

DELSU postgraduate academic calendar

The management of the Delta State University (DELSU) has released the amended academic calendar for the postgraduate programmes for the 2019/2020 academic session.

DELSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar.



Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

FIRST SEMESTER

DATE

ACTIVITY

Monday, September 23, 2019

Old and Fresh students resume

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Registration begins for all students

Monday, September 30,2019

Lectures begin for all students

Friday, December 20, 2019

Christmas break

Sunday, January 10, 2020

All students return to campus

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Orientation for fresh students

Friday, January 31, 2020

Normal Registration ends

Friday, February 14, 2020

Late Registration ends(Penalty fee for late registration must be paid)

Friday, February 28, 2020

Temporary withdrawals/Deferment of studies end

Friday, March 27, 2020

Lectures End

Monday, April 6, 2020

First semester exams begin

Friday, April 24, 2020

First semester exams end

Monday, April 27, 2020 – Sunday, May 10, 2020

First semester break

May 2, 2020

Advertisement and sales of application forms for 2020/2021

SECOND SEMESTER

Sunday, May 10, 2020

All students return to campus

Monday, May 11, 2020

Lectures begin

Friday, August 7, 2020

Lectures end

Monday, August 17, 2020

Second semester exams begin

Monday, August 31, 2020

Second semester exams end

Sunday, September 13, 2020

2020/2021 session begins. Students return to campus




If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 350,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




One Response

  1. Avatar Omizu sophia Mar 12, 2019

Leave a Reply