Delta State University (DELSU) Students’ Entry Certificate/Credentials Verification Exercise for 2020/2021 Session

Delta State University (DELSU) students’ entry certificate/credentials verification exercise for the 2020/2021 academic session.

DELSU Students' Entry Certificate/Credentials Verification Exercise Schedule


The Delta State University (DELSU) management has released the schedule for the students’ entry certificate/credentials verification exercise for the 2020/2021 academic session.

DELSU Students’ Entry Certificate/Credentials Verification Exercise Schedule

This is to inform the University Community particularly 400 and 500 Level students in any of the University 5 and 6 years programmes, that the Certification/Entry Credentials Verification Exercise for the 2020/2021 session has been scheduled as follows:

S/NO. FACULTY/CAMPUS DATES
1 Education Tuesday 16th February – Friday 19th February 2021
2 Arts Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 25th February 2021
3 Asaba Campus Tuesday 2nd March – Friday 5th March 2021
4 Science Tuesday 9th March – Thursday 11th March 2021
5 Social Sciences Tuesday 16th March – Thursday 18th March 2021
6 Oleh Campus Tuesday 23rd March – Friday 26th March 2021
7 Pharmacy/BMS/CHS Tuesday 30th March – Friday 2nd April 2021

The affected students are expected to come along with the originals and photocopies of the following documents for the exercise.

  • Entry Clearance Forms duly signed at the point of entry by designated Screening Officers
  • WAEC, NCE & NABTEB Certificate
  • JAMB Admission Letters
  • ND/NCE Certificate/Transcripts for Direct Entry Students
  • Student Identity Cards
  • Those Students who entered the University through Pre-degree should come along with their Pre-degree Clearance Form and Admission Letter
  • Any student who did not screen as at when due would be liable to a penal fee of N30,000.00

Time: 9.00 am – 2.00 pm daily (Students in Abraka Main Campus)
Venues: Conference Rooms of the Respective Faculties
Law & Engineering Students (Oleh Campus)
Faculties of Management Sciences and Agriculture: (Asaba Campus)



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :


Previous Post: Delta State University (DELSU) JUPEB Admission Form for 2020/2021 Academic Session
Next Post: Delta State University (DELSU) Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session [ADJUSTED]

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment