Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session


Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal Polytechnic, Ekowe has released the academic calendar for the 1st and 2nd semester, 2020/2021 academic session.


Federal Polytechnic Ekowe Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Friday, 2nd July, 2021 – Resumption
  • Monday, 5th July, 2021 – Lectures/Registration
  •  Friday 8th October, 2021 – Lectures Ends
  • Monday, 11th October 2021 – Friday, 15th October, 2021 – Revision
  • 18th October-Friday 29th October, 2021 – Examination

SECOND SEMESTER 

  • Friday 5th November, 2021 – Second-semester Resumption
  • Monday, 8th November, 2021 – Second Semester Lectures Begin
  • Friday, 17th December, 2021 – Christmas Break Commence
  • Friday 7th January, 2022 – Resumption
  • Monday, 10th January, 2022 – Lectures Continuous
  • Friday, March 4, 2022 – Lectures ends
  • Monday, March 7th 2022 – Friday 11th March, 2022 – Revision
  • Monday March 14th – Friday 25th March, 2022 – Examination

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :


Previous Post: Adeyemi College of Education Ondo (ACEONDO) Notice on Resumption of Academic Activities for 2020/2021 Academic Session
Next Post: Kwara State University (KWASU) Sandwich Degree Programmes Admission Form 2021

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment