Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]

The approved academic calendar of the Federal Polytechnic, Offa (OFFAPOLY) for the first semester, 2021/2022 academic session is out. See Offa poly academic calendar below.

Federal Polytechnic, Offa, OFFAPOLY academic calendar



The management of the Federal Polytechnic, Offa (OFFAPOLY) has published the academic calendar for the first semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

Offa Poly Academic Calendar

See offa poly academic calendar for the 1st semester, 2021/2022 academic session below:

  • Sunday, 6 February, 2022 – Opening of Hostels/Resumption
  • Monday, 7th February, 2022 – Commencement of Registration
  • Wednesday, 16 February, 2022 – Academic Board Meeting for the 2020/2021 Consideration of 2nd Semester Examination Results Academic Session.
  • Friday, 18th February, 2022 – End of Normal Registration (2 Weeks)
  • Monday, 21st-Friday, 25th February, 2022 – Commencement/End of Late Registration
  • Monday, 21st February, 2022 – Commencement of Lectures
  • Wednesday 2nd March, 2022 – Matriculation Ceremony
  • Tuesday 8th – Wednesday 9th March, 2022 – Orientation for New Students (2 days)
  • Friday, 18th -Saturday, 19th March 2022 – Students’ Union Elections (2 days)
  • Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022 – Academic Board Meeting
  • Monday, 28th March, 2022 – Commencement of Lectures for SIWES Students
  • Friday 15th-Monday April 18, 2022 – Easter Break
  • Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022 – id el Fitr Holiday
  • Friday, 13th May, 2022 – End of Lectures (12 weeks)
  • Monday, 15 May to Friday, 3rd June, 2022 – 1st Semester Examinations (3 weeks)
  • Monday 6th – Friday 17th June, 2022 – First Semester Break (3 weeks)
  • Monday, 20th June 2022 – Resumption for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun

Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

8 Comments on 'Federal Poly Offa Academic Calendar 2021/2022'

  1. Anonymous
  2. Anonymous
  3. ABDUL HAKEEM TIAMIYU
  4. Kehinde
  5. olamilekan
  6. grace
Leave a Comment