Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY) Academic Calendar

Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session [REVISED]

The approved academic calendar of the Federal Polytechnic, Offa (OFFAPOLY) for the second semester, 2021/2022 academic session is out. See Offa poly academic calendar below.

Federal Polytechnic, Offa, OFFAPOLY academic calendar

The management of the Federal Polytechnic, Offa (OFFAPOLY) has published the academic calendar for the second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

Offa Poly Academic Calendar

See offa poly academic calendar for the 2nd semester, 2021/2022 academic session below:

Sunday 14th, August, 2022 Resumption of Students
Monday 15th, August, 2022 Commencement of Lectures.
Wednesday 14th September, 2022 Academic Board Meeting
Monday 3rd – Friday 7th October, 2022 Students Union/Clubs/Societies Week/Activities
Thursday 20th October, 2022 SIWES Orientation for Students
Thursday, 27th October, 2022 Academic Board Meeting
Friday, 4th November, 2022 Lectures End (12 weeks)
Monday 7th Nov. – Fri, 11th Nov., 2022 Practical Examination
Monday 14th Nov. – Wed, 30th Nov., 2022 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Examination
Thursday, 1st Dec., 2022 – Fri 6th January, 2023 Commencement of  Second Semester Long Vacation (5 Weeks)
Monday, 9th January, 2023 Resumption for First Semester, 2022/2023 Academic Session
Tuesday 10th January, 2023 Academic Board Meeting
Monday 6th March, 2023 Resumption of SIWES Students (3 Months)
Thursday 20th April, 2023 12th Convocation (Tentative)