Federal Poly Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti, academic calendar for the second semester 2017/2018 academic session is out.

Federal-Polytechnic-Ado-Academic Calendar


The management of the Federal Polytechnic Ado – Ekiti has released its calendar of academic activities for second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti Academic Calendar

Approved Academic Calendar For Full-Time Students in HND II, HND (Morning & Evening), ND II (Non-SIWS) & ND I For The Second Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session

S/NDATEWEEKACTIVITIES/EVENTS
1Monday, 25th June – Friday, 6th July 20181 & 2Commencement of Second Semester Registration & & Lectures
2Monday, 9th – Friday, 20th July, 20183 & 4Late Registration with Penalty
3.Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th July, 20185First Continuous Assessment
4.Monday, 27th – Friday, 31st August, 201810Second Continuous Assessment
5.Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st Sept, 201813Students’ Week
6.Monday, 24th – Friday, 28th Sept, 201814Revision
7.Tuesday, 2nd – Tuesday, 16th October, 201815 &16Second Semester Examination
8.Monday, 29th October, 201818SIWES Begins
9.Monday, 5th – Friday, 16th November, 201819ND II (Non-SIWES)/HND II Project Defence

ND II (SOE, SES, SSCS & OTM) SECOND SEMESTER 2017/2018 SESSION CALENDAR

1.Monday 6th – Friday, 17th August, 20181 & 2Commencement of Second Semester Registration & Lectures
2.Monday, 20th – Friday, 31st August, 20183 & 4Late Registration with Penalty
3.Monday, 3rd – Friday, 7th Sept, 20185First Continuous Assessment
4.Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st Sept, 20187Students’ Week
5.Monday, 8th – Friday, 12th October, 201810Second Continuous Assessment
6.Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th October, 201812Revision
7.Monday, 29th October – Saturday, 11th November, 201813Second Semester Examination (SIWES)
8.Monday, 3rd – Friday, 7th December, 201818ND II Project defence
9.Saturday, 8th December, 2018 2017/2018 Academic Session Ends
2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

***December, 10th 2018 HND II, HND I (Morning & Evening) & ND II (Non-SIWES) & ND I Resume



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 200,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE
Related Posts:


Leave a Reply