Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session | Full-Time & Part-Time

The academic calendar of the Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State,  for the 2019/2020 academic session first semester and second semester. See FEDPOLEL academic calendar for full-time and part-time programmes below.

Federal Poly Ile-Oluji Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the staff and students of the Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL), Ondo State, that the management of the institution has released the approved academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.



SEE ALSO: Federal Polytechnic Ile-Oluji (FEDPOLEL) School Fees Schedule for 2019/2020 Academic Session.

Federal Poly Ile-Oluji Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

Full-Time:

DATEDURATIONDETAILS
Mon. 3rd February, 2020 Resumption of fresh students/Registration
Wed 5th Fri. 7th Feb. 20203 DaysOrientation for Fresh Students
Mon. 21st Feb. 20202 WeeksEnd of Normal Registration, commencement of lectures and commencement of late registration W5,000 – Penalty
Mon. 24th Feb. 2020 Resumption of Returning Students
Fri. 6th Mar. 20202 WeeksEnd of late registration Fine: W5,000
Fri. 6th March, 20201 DayMatriculation of students
Tues. 14th – Fri. April, 20201 WeekMid Semester Test
Fri. 8th May, 202012 WeeksEnd of First Semester Lectures
Mon. 11th May – 15th May 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 18th May – 29th May 20202 Weeks1st Semester Exams
TOTAL17 Weeks 
   
Fri. 29th May – Sat. 13th June, 20202 WeeksFirst Semester Break
Mon. 15th June, 2020 Second Semester Begins
Mon. 15th June – Fri. 26th June, 20201 WeekRegistration for Second Semester
Mon. 22nd June, 2020 Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 10th Aug. – Fri. 14th Aug. 20201 WeekStudents’ Week (Lectures Free)
Mon. 17th Aug. – Fri. 21st Aug. 20201 WeekMid-Semester Test
Fri. 25th Sept. 2020 End of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 28th Sept. – Fri. 2nd Oct. 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 5th Oct. – Fri. 16th Oct. 20202 Weeks2nd Semester Exams
Wed. 21st Oct. 2020 End of Project Activities
Fri. 23rd Oct. 2020 End of Session
Mon. 19th Oct. 2020 SIWES begins
TOTAL18 Weeks 

Part-Time:

DATEDURATIONDETAILS
1ST SEMESTER
Mon. 24th Feb. 2020 Resumption of Fresh & Returning Students/Registration
Wed 26th Feb. – Fri. 28th Feb., 20203 DaysOrientation of Students
Fri. 7th Mar., 2020 Students Registration ends Late Registration Fine: (N5,000)
Mon. 9th Mar., 2020 Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures
Fri. 10th April, 2020.1 DayMatriculation of Students
Wed. 15th-17th April, 20203 DaysMid – Semester Test
Fri. 15th May, 2020 End of First Semester Lectures
Mon. 18th – Fri. 22nd May, 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 25th – Fri. 3rd June, 2020.2 WeekFirst Semester Exams
   
TOTAL14 Weeks 
Mon. 6th June – 13th June, 20201 Weeks1st Semester Break
   
2nd SEMESTER
Mon. 15th June, 2020 Resumption of Students/Registration
Mon. 22nd June, 2020 Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Fri. 26th June, 20202 WeeksStudents Registration ends
  Late Registration Fine: (N5,000)
Mon. 29th June – 3rd July, 20201 WeekStudents’ Week (Lectures fee)
Mon. 6th July – 10th July, 20201 WeekMid Semester Test
Aug. 10th – Aug. 14th, 2020 Student Week
Fri. 28th Aug. 2020 End of Second Semester Lectures
Mon. 31st Aug. – 4th Sept., 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 7th – Fri. 11th Sept., 20201 Week2nd Second Semester Exams
Mon. 14th Aug. – Fri. 18th Sept. 2nd Semester Break
   
TOTAL14 Weeks 
   
3RD SEMESTER
   
21st Sept., 2020 Resumption of Students/Registration begins
28th Sept., 2020 Commencement of 3rd Semester Lectures
Fri. 2nd Oct., 20202 WeeksStudents Registration Ends Late Registration Fine: (N5,000)
5th Oct. -9th Oct., 20201 WeekMid-Semester Test
27th Nov., 2020 End of Second Semester Lecture
Mon. 30th Nov. – 4th Dec., 20201 WeekRevision Week
Mon. 7th Dec. – 18th Dec., 20202 Weeks3rd Semester Examination
21st Dec. – 4th Jan. 20212 Weeks3rd Semester Break
TOTAL14 Weeks 



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 350,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




Leave a Reply