Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) Pre-Degree Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Federal University Gusau, FUGUS pre-degree academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session has been published.

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) has released the pre-degree programme academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

FUGUS Pre-Degree Academic Calendar.



All pre-degree students of the university are hereby informed that academic activities for the 2019/2020 academic session will run as follows;

  • Lecture continues (virtual) ›› Mon 211st Sept – Fri. 2nd Oct, 2020
  • Revision ››  Mon 5th Oct, 2020 – Fri 9th Oct 2020
  • First Assessment Test ››  Mon 12th Oct 2020 – Tue 13th Oct 2020
  • Marking of the first assessment ››  Wed 14th Oct 2020 – Fri 16th Oct 2020
  • Lecture continues ›› Mon 19th Oct 2020 – Fri 4th Dec 2020
  • Second assessement Test ››  Mon 7th Dec, 2020 – Tue 8th Dec, 2020
  • Final Revision ››  Wed 9th Dec 2020 – Thur 11th Dec. 2020
  • Final Examination ››  Mon 14th Dec. 2020 – Thur 17th Dec 2020
  • Marking, Compilation of Results ››  Fri 18th De, 2020 – Tue 29th Dec 2020
  • Board Meeting for approval of result and placement ››  Wed 30th Dec 2020





If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 420,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




Leave a Reply