Federal University Lokoja Revised Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Academic Session

Federal University, Lokoja, FULOKOJA revised academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

Federal University, Lokoja, FULOKOJA academic calendar

The management of the Federal University, Lokoja (FULOKOJA) has released the revised academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic year.

See also: FULokoja Undergraduate School Fees Schedule.

FULOKOJA Approved Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

FIRST SEMESTER EVENTS

DATE

DURATION

Registration of New Students

  

Registration of Returning Students

Monday 13th – Friday 17th November, 2017

1 Week

Matriculation for New Students

Monday 20th November, 2017

1 Day

Orientation of New Students

Tuesday 21st – Wednesday 22nd November, 2017

2 Days

Lectures Begin

Thursday 23rd November – Wednesday 20th December, 2017

5 Weeks

Mid-Semester Break

Thursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 2018

2 Weeks

Lectures Continue

Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th March, 2018

10 Weeks

Revision Week

Monday 12th March – Friday 16th March, 2018

1 Week

First Semester Examinations

Monday 19th March – Saturday 31st March, 2018

2 weeks

Senate Meets

Wednesday 18th April, 2018

1 Day

SECOND SEMESTER

SECOND SEMESTER EVENTS

DATE

DURATION

Lectures Begin

Monday 16th April – Friday 1st June, 2018

7 Weeks

Add & Drop

Monday 7th May – Friday 11th May, 2018

1 Week

Mid – Semester Break

Saturday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2018

1 Week

Lectures Continue

Monday 11th June – Friday 3rd August, 2018

8 Weeks

Revision Week

Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August, 2018

1 Week

Second Semester Examinations

Monday 13th August – Saturday 25th August, 2018

2 Weeks

Senate Meets

Wednesday 12th September, 2018

1 Day

 





Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply