Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session


The Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) postgraduate academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

FUNAAB Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) has released the postgraduate programmes academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.


FUNAAB Postgraduate Academic Calendar

FUNAAB postgraduate academic activities have been scheduled to run as follows;

  • Registration Exercise Begins – Monday, 22nd March, 2021(Fresh & Returning Students)
  • First Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, 29th March, 2021
  • Registration Exercise Ends – Friday, 9th April, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begins – Monday, 12th April, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty Ends – Friday, 23rd April, 2021
  • First Semester Lectures Ends – Friday,4th June, 2021
  • First Semester Examinations Begin – Monday, 21st June, 2021
  • First Semester Examinations End – Friday, 2nd July, 2021
  • Second Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, 26th July, 2021
  • Postgraduate Board Meeting to Consider First Semester Results – To be discussed
  • Second Semester Lectures End – Friday, 29th October 2021
  • Second Semester Examinations Begin – Monday, 8th November 2021
  • Second Semester Examinations End – Friday, 19th November 2021
  • Postgraduate Board Meeting to Consider Second Semester Results – To be discussed
  • 2019/2020 Postgraduate Academic Session Ends – Friday, 10th December 2021

Key: First Semester & Second Semester

  • 14 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 2 Weeks of Examination  
  • 3 Weeks for Marking and Compilation of Results 

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :


Previous Post: Federal College of Education Eha-Amufu (FCEEHAAMUFU) Resumption Date for 1st Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session
Next Post: University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) Postgraduate Entrance Examination Schedule for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment