List Of Courses Offered at FUOYE (Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State)

FUOYE Courses – List of undergraduate courses/programmes offered at the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE).

FUOYE Courses

The Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) is an internationally-recognized Nigerian university, and is located in Oye, Ekiti State.

Federal University, Oye-Ekiti has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Do you want to find out the list of courses you can study at the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE)? Below are the list of high-quality courses on offer at the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti.

Recommended Links:

FUOYE Courses & Programmes.

This page will be updated when a new programme is introduced.

Faculty of Agriculture

  • Agric. Agriculture
  • Agric. Crop Science and Horticulture
  • Fisheries and Aquaculture
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Hospitality and Tourism Management
  • Water Resources Management and Agro-Meteorology

Faculty of Arts

  • English and Literary Studies
  • History and International Studies
  • Linguistics and Languages
  • Theatre and Media Arts.

Faculty of Engineering

  • Agricultural and Bio-Resources Engineering  
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechatronics Engineering

Faculty of Social Sciences

  •  Criminology and Security Studies
  •  Demography and Social Statistics
  •  Economics
  •  Mass Communication
  • Peace and Conflict Studies
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology

Faculty of Science

  •  Animal & Environmental Biology
  • Biochemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Geology
  • Geophysics
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology
  • Physics
  • Plant Science & Biotechnology

Faculty of Education

  • i) B.Ed. Business Education
  • ii) B.Ed. Educational Management
  • iii)      BLS. Library and Information Science Education
  • iv) B.Sc. (Ed.) English Language Education
  • v) B.Sc. (Ed.) Agricultural Education
  • vi) B.Sc. (Ed.)  Biology Education
  • vii) B.Sc. (Ed.)  Chemistry Education
  • viii) B.Sc. (Ed.)  Mathematics Education

Faculty of Management Sciences

  • B.Sc. Accounting
  • B.Sc. Banking and Finance
  •  B.Sc. Business Administration
  • B.Sc. Public Administration

See also: FUOYE Post UTME Form.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Related Posts:


  1. Aloye Jul 2, 2018
  2. Anonymous Jun 27, 2018
  3. Mercy Jun 26, 2018
  4. yemisi May 28, 2018

Leave a Reply