Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) Appoints 20 Professors

The Federal University of Technology Akure has promoted twenty senior academic staff to the professorial cadre.

Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) Appoints New Professors

Their promotion followed the recommendation and approval of the Appointments and Promotions Committee (Academic). Their promotion takes effect from October 10, 2019.

FUTA New Professors

  1. Prof. A. C. Odiyi SAAT/CSP
  2. Prof. (Mrs.) A. I. Okunlola SAAT/CSP
  3. Prof. Y. O. Olasoji SEET/EEE
  4. Prof. S. P. Ayodeji SEET/IPE
  5. Prof. O. O. Awopetu SEET/MEE
  6. Prof. A. O. Akinola SEET/MEE
  7. Prof. (Mrs.) C. O. Ijagbemi SEET/MEE
  8. Prof. T. D. Oloruntoba SEET/MME
  9. Prof. T. I. Ogedengbe SEET/MEE
  10. Prof. T. B. Afeni SEET/MNE
  11. Prof. S. A. Anjorin SEET/MEE
  12. Prof. O. F. Kayode SET/IDD
  13. Prof. S. A. Oluwadare SOC/CSC
  14. Prof. (Mrs.) B. A. Ojokoh SOC./IFS
  15. Prof. I. J. Kade SOS/BCH
  16. Prof. O. M. Oniya SOS/BIO
  17. Prof. M. I. S. Onyibor SOS/GNS
  18. Prof. (Mrs.) D. V. Adegunloye SOS/MCB
  19. Prof. A. T. Adediji SOS/PHY
  20. Prof. F. B. Adebola SOS/STA

Get in touch

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :

Previous Post: Shape in or Ship out, Federal University of Lafia (FULAFIA) VC Warns Matriculating Students
Next Post: University of Lagos (UNILAG) Ranks 172 in 2021 Times Higher Education (THE) Emerging Economies University Rankings

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment