Grundtvig Polytechnic Scholarship Award Winners 2021/2022

The list of candidates successful at the Grundtvig Polytechnic 2021/2022 scholarship test has been published.

Grundtvig Polytechnic Scholarship Winners

This is to inform all the candidates that participated in the Grundtvig Polytechnic scholarship test that the management of the institution has released the names of successful candidates.

Grundtvig Polytechnic Scholarship Winners

Following the selection test held at Grundtvig Polytechnic on Friday, 14th January 2022, we are pleased to announce that the following candidates, being the top performers, have been offered full scholarship awards (covering tuition and accommodation) for their National Diploma (ND) study at the Polytechnic:

  2. UJU CHIAGOZIEM IBEABUCHI, Business Administration and Management
  3. GODWIN OKPE EGBE, Computer Engineering Technology
  4. ONYEGBULA CHUKWUEBUKA POLYCARP, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology

The following runners-up have been offered a tuition fee waiver for the first semester alone as a consolation prize:

  1. ONYEKA MMESOMA PRECIOUS, Business Administration and Management
  2. STEPHANIE CHIEMEKE, Electrical/Electronic Engineering Technology

Congratulations to the above candidates who have all been duly notified via email/SMS.

REGISTRATION begins on 1ST FEBRUARY, 2022 at the school.

 ADMISSION IS STILL ONGOING into ND1 at the Polytechnic for all candidates who scored the stipulated 110 and above in the 2021 JAMB UTME examination and have the requisite O’ Level requirements. Such candidates should go to any JAMB CBT centre and do a Change of Institution to Grundtvig Polytechnic as the first choice or CONTACT THE POLYTECHNIC on 09015188125, 09019948027 FOR ASSISTANCE.

RECOMMENDED: Grundtvig Polytechnic Post UTME Form

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Follow Us

More Posts From ››


Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment