Gombe State University (GSU) Remedial Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

The calendar of academic activities for Gombe State University (GOMSU) remedial programme for the 2019/2020 academic session has been released. See GSU remedial academic calendar below.

GSU Remedial Academic Calendar

The management of the Gombe State University (GSU) has released the remedial programme academic calendar for the 1st and 2nd semester, 2019/2020 academic session.



SEE ALSO: GSU Remedial Admission List.

GSU Remedial Academic Calendar.

A. FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday 3rd February to Saturday 15th February, 2020 – Two weeks Registration
  • Saturday 29th February, 2020 – 1 Day Orientation Programme
  • Monday 10th February to Saturday 21st March, 2020 – 6 Weeks Lectures
  • Monday 23rd March to Saturday 28th March, 2020 – 1 Week Mid-First Semester Test
  • Monday 29th March to Saturday 25th April, 2020 – 4 Weeks Lecture
  • Monday 27th April to Saturday 9th May, 2020 – 2 Weeks First Semester Examination
  • Monday 11th May to Saturday 23rd May, 2020 – 2 Weeks First Semester Break

B. SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 25th May to Saturday 27th June, 2020 – 5 Weeks Lecture
  • Thursday 5th June, 2020 – Board of Governors Meeting and Approval of First Semester Examinations Results
  • Monday 29th June to Saturday 4th July, 2020 – 1 Week Mid-Second Semester Test
  • Monday 6th July to Saturday 1st August, 2020 – 4 Weeks Lecture
  • Monday 3rd August to Saturday 15th August, 2020 – 2 Weeks Final Examination
  • Monday 17th August to Saturday 29th August, 2020 – 2 Weeks Marking and Compilation
  • Monday 31st August to Saturday 12th September, 2020 – 2 Weeks Moderation, Computation and Submission of Results
  • Thursday 17th September, 2020 – Board of Governors Meeting and Approval of Final Examinations Result

NB: All Public Holidays shall be observed as announced.




If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 350,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




Leave a Reply