Kano State Polytechnic (KANOPOLY) Admission List for 2021/2022 Academic Session | ND Full-Time

Kano Poly admission list – The list of candidates offered provisional admission into the Kano State Polytechnic (KANOPOLY) various National Diploma (ND) full-time programmes for the 2021/2022 academic session has been released.

Kano Poly admission list

This is to inform all the candidates that participated in the Kano State Polytechnic (KANOPOLY) 2021/2022 post UTME screening exercise that they can now check their admission status.

Kano Poly admission list is now accessible online.

How to Check Kano State Polytechnic Admission List

  • Go to Kano Poly admission portal at https://portal.kanopoly.edu.ng/login
  • Enter your username and password
  • Click on Login
  • Your Admission status will show on your Dashboard

Successfully admitted candidates are advised to:

ALTERNATIVELY,  you can only access your Kano Poly admission status on the JAMB admission status checking portal by following the procedure outlined below:

  1. Go to the JAMB admission portal at https://portal.jamb.gov.ng/efacility_/.
  2. Login to your Jamb profile with your username and password.
  3. Scroll down then locate and click the ‘Check Admission Status‘ tab.
  4. Select your Exam year and enter your registration number in the required column.
  5. Finally, click on ‘Check Admission Status‘ to access your Kano Poly admission status.

Congratulations to all the candidates that made it to Kano Poly admission list for the 2021/2022 academic session.

RECOMMENDED: List Of Schools Whose Admission Lists Are Out for the 2021/2022 Academic Session.

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Follow Us

More Posts From ››


Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

8 Comments on 'Kano State Poly Admission List 2021/2022 | ND Full-Time'

  1. Ismail Dahiru Aliyu
  2. Useni tijani
  3. Nafisa Tajudeen
    • Basheer Aboubakar
  4. Salim yunusa
  5. Ibrahim auwal bala
  6. Ashiru yusuf mangari
Leave a Comment