List of Courses Offered by KolaDaisi University

KolaDaisi University courses – List of undergraduate courses/programmes offered at the KolaDaisi University (KDU), Ibadan, Oyo State.

KolaDaisi University courses

KolaDaisi University (KDU) has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

KolaDaisi University Courses

This page will be updated when new programmes are introduced.

Faculty of Applied Sciences

  • B.Sc. Biology
  • B.Sc. Microbiology
  • B.Sc. Chemistry
  • B.Sc. Biochemistry
  • B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
  • B.Sc. Mathematics
  • B.Sc. Computer Science
  • B.Sc. Statistics
  • B.Sc. Physics with Electronics

Faculty of Arts, Management and Social Sciences

  • B.A. English Language and Literary Studies
  • B.A. History and Diplomatic Studies
  • B.Sc. Business Administration
  • B.Sc. Economics
  • B.Sc. Accounting
  • B.Sc. Banking and Finance
  • B.Sc. Mass Communication
  • B.Sc. Political Science
  • B.Sc. Actuarial Science

Recommended:  KolaDaisi University Undergraduate Admission Form.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 200,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE
Related Posts:

One Response

  1. Ayo Jan 7, 2019

Leave a Reply