Kebbi State University of Science and Technology Aliero (KSUSTA) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero (KSUSTA) academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

KSUST Academic Calendar

The authority of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUST), Aliero has released the 2019/2020 academic session proposed academic calendar.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar.



FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Monday 11th November  to Saturday 23rd November, 2019 – Fresh and Returning Students Resumption and Registration (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 25th November to Saturday 18th January, 2020 – Lectures (8 Weeks)
  • Monday 20th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  • Monday 27th January to Saturday 4th March, 2020 – Lecture Continues (7 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th March to Saturday 4th April, 2020 – 1st Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th April – Saturday 18th April, 2020 – 1st Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (2 Weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 20th April to Saturday 25th July, 2020 – 2nd Semester Lectures (14 Weeks)
  • Monday 27th July to Saturday 15th August, 2020 – 2nd Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 17th August to Saturday 17th October, 2019 – 2nd Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (9 Weeks)
  • Monday 19th October, 2020 – 2020/20201 Session to commence

NB: The nine weeks in the second semester break is to enable students in 200level and 300level  to undergo SIWES and Teaching Practice.




If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 350,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




2 Comments

  1. Avatar Akpan Kennedy Feb 16, 2019
  2. Avatar Ajiboye Azeez Idowu Nov 1, 2014

Leave a Reply