List of Landmark University Postgraduate Courses

List of postgraduate courses offered at the Landmark University (LMU), Omu-Aran, Kwara State. Landmark postgraduate courses have been accredited by the National University Commission (NUC).

Landmark University Postgraduate Courses

Below are the list of postgraduate courses accredited by NUC for the Landmark University (LMU), School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS).

Landmark University, School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS) focuses on the attainment of new frontiers in training, scholarship, research and innovation that will lead to major discoveries and breakthrough in various fields of academic that will break new grounds in academia, industry and government.

Recommended: How to Apply for Landmark University Postgraduate Admission.

Landmark University Accredited Postgraduate Courses

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

College of Business and Social Sciences
1 Accounting
2 Business Administration (with the Business Administration, Management and Entrepreneurship options)    
3 Master in Business Administration (MBA)
4 Sociology
5 Political Science
6 Banking and Finance
7 Economics
8 International Relations
College of Agricultural Sciences
9 Agricultural Economics
10 Agricultural Extension and Rural Development    
11 Crop Science
12 Soil Science
13 Animal Science
College of Engineering
14 Agricultural and Bio-Systems Engineering
15 Mechanical Engineering
16 Electrical & Information Engineering
17 Chemical Engineering
18 Civil Engineering
College of Pure and Applied Sciences
19 Biochemistry    
20 Computer Science
19 Industrial Chemistry
21 Mathematics
22 Microbiology    
23 Physics

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :

Previous Post: Centre for the Study of African Economies (CSAE) Visiting Fellowships 2021 at the University of Oxford | Fully Funded
Next Post: Lagos Urban Innovation Challenge 2020 for Innovators and Entrepreneurs

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch

One Comment on 'List of Landmark University Postgraduate Courses'

  1. Avatar Emmanuel Jun 17, 2019
Leave a Comment