Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session


The proposed calendar of academic activities of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, for the Harmattan (1st) Semester, 2020/2021 academic session has been released. See LAUTECH academic calendar below.

LAUTECH academic calendar

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the proposed undergraduate academic calendar for the harmattan (1st) semester 2020/2021 academic session.


LAUTECH Academic Calendar

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, on behalf of the Senate has executively approved the proposed academic calendar for the 2020/2021 1st Semester as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:


 

APRIL, 2021

  • Monday, April 12 » Resumption for 2020/2021 for Stalites/Registration without Penalty for Stalites
  • Tuesday, April 13 » Commencement of Lectures for Stalites
  • Monday, April 19 » Resumption of Freshers for 2020/2021/Registration without Penalty
  • Monday, April 26 » Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students

MAY, 2021

  • Monday, May 3 » Registration without Penalty for Stalites Ends, Registration with Penalty for Stalites Begins
  • Monday, May 10 » Registration without Penalty for Freshers Ends
  • Tuesday, May 11 » Registration with Penalty for Freshers Begins
  • Monday, May 24 » Registration with Penalty for Freshers Ends
  • Tuesday, May 25 » Any unregistered student at 12.00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester
  • Monday, May 31 » Orientation for Fresh Students

JUNE, 2021

  • Wednesday, June 9 » Matriculation
  • Monday, June 14 » Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins
  • Friday, June 18 » Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends
  • Monday, June 21 » Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Friday, June 25 » Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Monday, June 28 » 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins

JULY, 2021

  • Saturday, July 17 » 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :


Previous Post: Kwara State College of Education (KWCOE) Admission List for 2020/2021 Academic Session [UPDATED]
Next Post: Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) JUPEB Admission Form for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch

4 Comments on 'LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2020/2021'

  1. Avatar Olabisi Nov 16, 2019
  2. Avatar Onah victor Oct 30, 2019
  3. Avatar olugbemiga ayomide Oct 29, 2019
  4. Avatar Adeagbo suliyat Oct 26, 2019
Leave a Comment