Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session

The calendar of academic activities of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, for the Harmattan (First) semester, 2019/2020 academic session has been released. See LAUTECH academic calendar below.

LAUTECH academic calendar

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the academic calendar for the  first semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar.



The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

  • Monday, November 4 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins
  • Monday, November 11 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites
  • Monday, November 18 – Commencement of lectures for all students
  • Tuesday, November 19 – Registration without penalty for freshers ends
  • Wednesday, November 20 – Registration with penalty for freshers begins
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins
  • Friday, December 20 – Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Commencement of Christmas and New year break
  • Monday, January 6 – Orientation for fresh students
  • Thursday, January 9 – Registration with penalty for stalites ends
  • Wednesday, January 15 – Matriculation for new students
  • Monday, January 20 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT begins
  • Wednesday, January 1 – Christmas and New year break ends
  • Friday, January 24 – Mid-Semester Test (C.A) by CBT ends
  • Monday, February 3 – Lecture free week begins
  • Friday, February 7 – Lecture free week ends
  • Monday, February 10 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
  • Tuesday, March 3 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
  • Friday, March 6 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 350,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




4 Comments

  1. Avatar Olabisi Nov 16, 2019
  2. Avatar Onah victor Oct 30, 2019
  3. Avatar olugbemiga ayomide Oct 29, 2019
  4. Avatar Adeagbo suliyat Oct 26, 2019

Leave a Reply