Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session [REVISED]

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, LAUTECH academic calendar (revised) for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

LAUTECH academic calendar



The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the amended academic calendar for the first semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar.

The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

2018/2019 HARMATTAN SEMESTER

  • Thursday, February 14 – Closure of 2017/2018 Academic Session
  • Friday, February 15 – Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students/Registration Begins
  • Monday, February 18 – Commencement of Lectures for all Students
  • Monday, April 1 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Wednesday, April 10 – Matriculation for New Students
  • Friday, April 12 – Registration for 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Ends
  • Monday, April 15 – Mid-Test (C.A.) By CBT Begins
  • Thursday, April 18 – Mid-Test (C.A.) By CBT Ends
  • Monday, April 29 – Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Friday, May 3 – Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Monday, May 6 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examinations Begin
  • Friday, May 24 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examinations Ends



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 300,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE


Leave a Reply