List of Available Courses in Crawford University

Crawford University available undergraduate courses/programmes approved by the National Universities Commission.

Crawford University available undergraduate courses/programmes

This page will be updated when a new programme is introduced.

Below are the wide range of courses offered in Crawford University, Ogun State.

See also: Crawford University Undergraduate Admission Form and Crawford University School Fees Schedule.

Crawford University Undergraduate Courses.

1. Economics
2. Accounting
3. Banking & Finance
4. Marketing
5. Industrial Relations & Personnel Management
6. Political Science & International Relations
7. Public Administration
8. Mass Communication
9. Sociology
10. Business Administration

Use the Drop Down Below to View Courses offered by other accreditted Nigerian Universities

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 200,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE
Related Posts:

Leave a Reply