Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) ND Part-Time Admission Form for 2021/2022 Academic Session

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY), Abeokuta, is selling application forms for admission into its ND (National Diploma) part-time programmes for the 2021/2022 academic session. See the courses, requirements and how to obtain MAPOLY ND part-time form below.

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY) ND Part-Time Admission Form

Applications are welcomed from suitably qualified candidates for admission into the Moshood Abiola Polytechnic (MAPOLY), Abeokuta, National Diploma (ND) programmes admission for the 2021/2022 academic session.

MAPOLY ND Part-Time Courses

+++click on the images below for better view++

MAPOLY ND Part-Time Courses

MAPOLY ND Part-Time Courses

MAPOLY ND Part-Time Courses

How to Apply for MAPOLY ND Part-Time Admission

Apply Here

Applicants should apply on the Polytechnic’s portal making use of their ATM card/Master or Visa Card and make payment of Seven Thousand, Five Hundred Naira (N7,500.00) only, then proceed to to complete application forms online.

Candidates are advised to carefully follow the directives on the online form, having confirmed their eligibility and qualifications before selecting a programme to avoid being disqualified.

All available courses for the programme should be confirmed online before processing the application form.

Deadline:  Not specified.

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Follow Us

More Posts From ››


Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

21 Comments on 'MAPOLY ND Part-Time Admission Form 2021/2022'

  1. gabriel
  2. Ogechi
  3. Faithie
    • Alfred
  4. Akpan Imoh
  5. St.mallo
  6. Adedolapo
  7. Aboje judith
    • Olubanjo joshua
    • Debbie martins
  8. Oluwatobi
  9. Anonymous
    • Adeleke Joseph
  10. Adelaja jamiu
  11. Halimah
  12. Anonymous
  13. Bose
  14. motunrayo
Leave a Comment