Nasarawa State Polytechnic (now Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic) Pre-ND Admission List for 2020/2021 Academic Session | 1st & 2nd Batch

Nasarawa State Polytechnic (NASPOLY) Pre- National Diploma (Pre-ND) admission list for the 2020/2021 academic session is out.

NASPOLY Pre-ND admission list

This is to inform all those who applied for admission into the Nasarawa State Polytechnic (now Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic) for Pre- National Diploma (Pre-ND) programme during the 2020/2021 Academic Session that the first list has been released.

Successful Candidates are to check their names on the Notice Board of the Polytechnic immediately.

Those offered admissions are to pay the sum of N3,000 into the designated Polytechnic account with the UBA after clearance from the ICT Unit of the Polytechnic.

Evidence of payment is to be taken to the Revenue office of the Polytechnic for collection of receipt for onward transmission to Admission Office for collection of Admission letters.

Congratulations to all the candidates that made it to the NASPOLY Pre-ND admission list for the 2020/2021 academic session.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :

Previous Post: Jigawa State School of Health Technology Jahun Admission List for 2021/2022 Academic Session
Next Post: Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Resumption Date for 1st Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch

2 Comments on 'Nasarawa State Poly Pre-ND/IJMB Admission List 2020/2021'

  1. Elisha elemi May 4, 2021
  2. akaa aondoaver elisha Dec 30, 2019
Leave a Comment