NAUB Academic Calendar 2022/2023 Session



The reviewed calendar of academic activities of the Nigerian Army University Biu (NAUB) for the first and second semester, 2022/2023 academic session has been released. See NAUB academic calendar below.

NAUB Academic Calendar

The management of the Nigerian Army University Biu (NAUB) has released the revised academic calendar for the completion of the first and second semester, 2022/2023 academic session.

SEE ALSO: NAUB School Fees.

NAUB Academic Calendar 

First Semester:

  • Registration of Fresh Students Mon 28th Mar – Sat 9th April, 2022
  • Late Registration with Fine for Fresh Students Mon 9th – Sat 16th Apr, 2022
  • Matriculation Tue 19th April, 2022
  • Orientation for Fresh Students Wed 20th – Thu 21 Apr, 2022
  • Lectures (Fresh Students) Mon 25th April – Sat 16th Jul, 2022
  • Registration of Returning Students Mon 18th – Sun 24th Apr, 2022
  • Late Registration with Fine for Returning Students Mon 25th – Sat 30th April, 2022
  • Lectures (Returning Students) Mon 2nd May – Sat 2354 Jul,2022
  • Add and Drop (All Students) Tue 9th – Fri 13th May, 2022
  • First Semester Examination Mon 25th Jul – Sat 13th Aug, 2022
  • First Semester Break Sat 13th Aug – Sat Sep 3rd, 2022
  • SIWES II Mon 29th Aug, 2022 – Fri 24th Feb, 2023
  • Marking of Examination Scripts Mon 8th – Fri 19th Aug, 2022
  • Departmental & Faculty Board Meetings Mon 22nd – Fri 26th Aug, 2022
  • SBC Meeting on Examinations Tue 30th Wed – 31st Aug, 2022
  • Senate Meeting on Examinations Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Second Semester:

  • Resumption (All Students) Mon 5th Sep, 2022
  • Lectures Mon 5th Sep – Sat 26th Nov, 2022
  • Add and Drop Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Sep, 2022
  • Revision Mon 28th Nov – Sat 3rd Dec, 2022
  • Second Semester Examination Mon 5th – Fri 23rd Dec, 2022
  • Second Semester Break (Students) Sat 24th Dec, 2022 – Sat 11th Mar, 2023
  • SIWES I Mon 2nd Jan – Fri 17th Mar, 2023
  • Marking of Examination Scripts Mon 26th Dec, 2022 – Fri 6th Jan, 2023
  • Departmental & Faculty Board Meetings Mon 9th – Fri 13th Jan, 2023
  • SBC Meeting on Examinations Tue 17th – Wed 18th Jan, 2023
  • Senate Meeting on Examinations Thu 26th Jan, 2023
  • Academic Staff Annual Leave Fri 27th Jan – Fri 10th Mar, 2023
  • 2023/2024 Academic Session commences Mar, 2023

TAGGED: