Niger Delta University (NDU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

Niger Delta University, NDU academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session has been released.

ndu academic calendar



The authorities of the Niger Delta University (NDU), Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State have released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

NDU Academic Calendar – 1st Semester

Arrival of fresh students’ Friday, January 14, 2022
Arrival of Returning students’ Friday, January 21, 2022
Lectures Begins Monday, January 24, 2022
Lectures Ends Friday, April 15, 2022
Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, April 18 – 23, 2022
GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday-Saturday, April 18 – May 7, 2022
Other Faculty First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, May 2 – 14, 2022
First Semester Break (Holiday) Monday – Friday, May 16 – 27, 2022
Senate Consideration of First Semester Result for 2021/2022 Academic Session  

NDU Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester

Lectures Begin Monday, May 30, 2022
Lectures End Friday, August 19, 2022
Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday  – Saturday, August 22 – 27, 2022
GST Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, August 22 – September 10, 2022
Other Faculty Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday – Saturday, September 5 – 17, 2022
Second Semester Break (Holiday) Monday – Friday, September 19 – October 21, 2022
Senate Consideration of Second Semester Results for 2021/22 Academic Session Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun

Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

10 Comments on 'Niger Delta University (NDU) Academic Calendar 2021/2022'

  1. kingsley
  2. CANAAN OYEINMIEBI
  3. Mrs Adamolekun PA
  4. Benny
  5. CHARLES
  6. David amos
  7. marcus oghenerukevwe
  8. paul allagoa
  9. nwafor sunday
Leave a Comment