Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri (FPNO) Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session


Federal Polytechnic Nekede (NEKEDEPOLY) academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri (FPNO) has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.


Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

At the 578th (Emergency) Meeting of the Academic Board held on Monday 15th February, 20201, the Board approved the Academic calendar for the Second Semester of 2019/2020 Academic Session as follows:

  • Saturday 13 February 2021 › Students Arrive
  • Monday 15th February 2021 › Lectures Begin
  • Monday 15th March 2021 – Friday 19th March 2021 › Students Union Week
  • Thursday 18 March 2021 › SUG Manifesto
  • Friday 19th March 2021 › SUG Election
  • Sunday 11th April 2021 › Lectures End
  • Monday 12 April 2021 › Revision Begins
  • Sunday 18th April 2021 › Revision Ends
  • Monday 19 April, 2021 › Exams Begins 
  • Sunday 16th May 2021 › Exams End
  • Saturday 22nd May 2021 –  Monday 24th May 2021 › First Semester 2020/2021 Students arrive.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :


Previous Post: Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH) Notice to 2021 Batch "A" Prospective Corps Members
Next Post: Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB) Notice on SIWES Enrolment, Registration Deadline 2019/2020 [UPDATED]

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment