NOUN Study Centres in Nigeria & Contact Details

National Open University of Nigeria, NOUN study centres in Nigeria and their contact details.

NOUN Approved Study Centres

This is to inform the general public that the National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN) has published the lists approved study centres across the federation.



It has come to the notice of the university that some illegal study centres are being operated across the country. These fraudsters are using several means to extort money from undiscerning students while projecting a negative image of the National Open University of Nigeria.

See also: NOUN School Fees Schedule – Latest and How to Apply for NOUN Admission.

NOUN Study Centres.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

Centre CodeCentreEmailCentre DirectorPhone No.
001Yola Study Centreyolastudycentre@noun.edu.ngTiling Marlin Yelyel (AG)08038053242
002Kano Study Centrekanostudycentre@noun.edu.ngMudassir Ishaq (Center Rep)08033551486
003Minna Study Centreminnastudycentre@noun.edu.ngIsuwa Elisha (Deputy Director)08039436518
004Sokoto Study Centresokotostudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Adakole Ikpe (Ag. Director)08033232155
005Ilorin Study Centreilorinstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Bello Kamaldeen08064417913
006Port Harcourt Study Centreportharcourtstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Eserinune M. Mojaye08037114609
007Benin Study Centrebeninstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Iyabode O. A. Nwabueze09053907800,09053907801,09053907803
008Akure Study Centreakurestudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Ogunwale Ogundiran (Ag)08055200492, 08032327228
009Awka Study Centreawkastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Scholastica N. Ezeribe08033922196
010Lokoja Study Centrelokojastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Omada Joseph08034505553
011Umudike Study Centreumudikestudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Nnadi Ejike08035491622
012Enugu Study Centreenugustudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Onyia Alexander07030729120
013Owerri Study Centreowerristudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. ETTU U. Theresa Ag08063812465
014Bauchi Study Centrebauchistudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Abdullahi Mohhammed Bello08060920525
015Maiduguri Study Centremaiduguristudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Yahaya Mohammed07063827202
016Jos Study Centrejosstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf Isaac S. R. Butswat08065992216, 0802852361
017Katsina Study Centrekatsinastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Babangida Iro Lecturer II (Ag Director)08033540469
018Lagos Study Centrelagosstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Abubakar G. Suleiman08065651440
019Ibadan Study Centreibadanstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy08036081157
020Abuja Model Study Centreabujastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Sami M. Ayodele08036761286
021Abeokuta Study Centreabeokutastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf Ibrahim Tunde Salawu08033535423
022Kaduna Study Centrekadunastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aminu Umar08039606787
023Calabar Study Centrecalabarstudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Iwuchukwu07032760885
024Yenagoa Study Centreyenagoastudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Gabriel C. Job (JP) (Ag)08033397290
025Makurdi Study Centremakurdistudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Fidel Okopi08023509179
026Osogbo Study Centreosogbostudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. Olugbenga Ojo08034024688
027Damaturu Study Centredamaturustudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Machina MUHAMMED A.08036148866
028Lafia Study Centrelafiastudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf. ALACHI Atu James08077147734, 08035936950
029Dutse Study Centredutsestudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Aliyu U. Imam (Ag. Director)08034527825
030Jalingo Study Centrejalingostudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr Bala K. Waziri (Ag Center) 
031Gombe Study Centregombecentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Lawrence G. Nuhu (Ag. Director)08033334161
032NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Army, Sobisobiarmyssc@noun.edu.ngDr Oloyede Raheemat Ag Study center07035251514
034UYO Study Centreuyostudycentre@noun.edu.ngProf Okonkwo Charity08036668264
035Ado-Ekiti Study Centreadoekitistudycentre@noun.edu.ngKolawole Joseph Seun (Ag Director)08030728116
036Otukpo Study Centreotukpostudycentre@noun.edu.ngAbu Elizabeth O. (Ag.Director)08036050221
037NOUN Special Study Centre,Nigerian NAVY Apapaapapacentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Akujobi Alero08037779342
038NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Air Forcekadunanafbasessa@noun.edu.ngProf. Mundi Nda08079957144
040Community Study Centre Awa-Ijebuawa-ijebustudycentre@noun.edu.ngDr. Ogunleye Bamikole Oludare08034072263
041NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Immigrations Servicesnigerianimmigrationsssaabuja@noun.edu.ngDr. Onwodi Gregory (Ag Center)08023006365
042ANOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Enugu Maximum Prisonsenuguprisonscentre@noun.edu.ng  
042BNOUN Special Study Centre, Nigeria Prisons Services, Port Harcourtportharcourtprison@noun.edu.ng  
042CNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Awkaakwaprison@noun.edu.ng  
042DNOUN Special Study Centre, Keffi Prisonskeffiprison@noun.edu.ng  
042ENOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Prisons Services, Saukaprisonservicespecialstudycentre@noun.edu.ngMr. Omale Adam08033298196
042FNOUN Special Study Centre, Kuje Prisonskujeprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng  
042GNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Lafialafiaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng  
042HNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Kadunakadunaprisonstudycentre@noun.edu.ng  
042INOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Umudikeumudikeprison@noun.edu.ng  
042JNOUN Special Study Centre Nigeria Prisons Ilaroilaroprison@noun.edu.ng  
043NOUN Special Study Centre, Nigerian Security and Civil Defense Corps (NSCDC)specialstudycentreforcivildefencecorpsabuja@noun.edu.ngProf. ILIYA S. Dongs Director+2348033142196



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 420,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




9 Comments

  1. Avatar Elias S.Thaddeous Nov 23, 2019
  2. Avatar Anonymous Dec 13, 2018
  3. Avatar Adizue peace Feb 27, 2015
  4. Avatar midelove Nov 10, 2014
  5. Avatar asama henry Nov 1, 2014

Leave a Reply