NUC Approves 8 Additional Courses for TASCE (OOU Degree Affiliation)

The National Universities Commission (NUC) has approved eight additional courses for the degree programmes offered by the Tai Solarin College of Education (TASCE) in affiliation with Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU).

NUC approves TASCE Degree Courses

NUC approves fresh 8 courses for Tai Solarin College of Education in affiliation with the Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye

The Courses are:

  1. Education English (B. A (Ed)) 
  2. Education Biology B. Sc (Ed)
  3. Education Chemistry B. Sc (Ed)
  4. Education Physics B. Sc (Ed)
  5. Education Geography B. Sc (Ed)
  6. Nursery & Primary Education B.Ed
  7. Physical Education B. Sc (Ed)
  8. Health Education B.(Ed)

NUC also grants full accreditation to 7 existing courses

  1. Computer Science
  2. Political Science
  3. Mathematics
  4. Guidance and Counselling 
  5. Business Education
  6. Social Studies
  7. Economics

Admission is available through UTME and DE applications

Recommended: Tai Solarin College of Education (OOU Degree Affiliation) Post UTME / DE Form 2021/2022