OOU Cut Off Mark For 2019/2020 Admission Exercise

Latest Update: The Olabisi Onabanjo University, OOU admission cut-off mark for the 2019/2020 academic session is yet to be announced. The one displayed below is for the 2018/2019 academic session. We hope this will give you an idea of what to expect in 2019/2020. ***Bookmark this page and keep checking back for updated version***

Olabisi Onabanjo University, OOU cut off mark for the 2018/2019 academic session admission exercise. If you scored exactly or above OOU cut off mark, that means you are qualified and eligible to take the Post UTME screening exercise, and getting marks below cutoff means you are not eligible or qualified for OOU post UTME.

OOU Cut Off Mark

Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye is a state (owned and operated) university in Ago Iwoye, Ogun State, Nigeria. The university was founded July 7, 1982 as Ogun State University (OSU) and was renamed Olabisi Onabanjo University on May 29, 2001 in honour of Chief (Dr.) Olabisi Onabanjo, whose efforts as the then civilian governor of Ogun State gave birth to the university.

OOU Cut Off Mark.

The management of the Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State has released the cut-off mark for the 2018/2019 academic session admission exercise.

Candidates who picked/did not pick the University with a minimum score of 180 in the last UTME are eligible for the post UTME screening exercise.


MSG Team.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 300,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE


  1. Avatar omotoyodi Sep 29, 2018
  2. Avatar Anonymous Sep 14, 2018
  3. Avatar Anonymous Aug 21, 2018
  4. Avatar Dawodu Racheal Aug 16, 2018
  5. Avatar Anonymous Jul 29, 2018
  6. Avatar anuoluwapodamilola Jul 23, 2018
  7. Avatar Abdullateef Halimat Abiodun Jun 28, 2018
  8. Avatar SAMUEL SHOMUYIWA Jun 6, 2018
  9. Avatar bolude mary ayomide May 27, 2018
  10. Avatar peter john May 23, 2018
  11. Avatar kayode May 18, 2018
  12. Avatar Adeniji Ayomide May 16, 2018
  13. Avatar Anonymous May 15, 2018
  14. Avatar Anonymous May 12, 2018
  15. Avatar Sammie May 2, 2018
  16. Avatar Aborishade Olawale Benjamen Apr 30, 2018

Leave a Reply