Osun State Polytechnic (OSPOLY) Iree ICT Training Registration and Timetable

Osun State Polytechnic, OSPOLY Iree ICT training registration and timetable for NCE and ND students.

OSPOLY ICT Training Registration and Timetable



The management of the Osun State Polytechnic (OSPOLY) Iree, has published the ICT training registration and timetable for the NCE and ND students.

OSPOLY ICT Training Registration and Timetable

This is to inform students of the Osun State Polytechnic that the compulsory ICT training which is part of the ICT development Programmes of the Institution is scheduled to hold between Monday 13th June and 2nd August 2022.

Consequent to this, you are to register online as indicated below:

  • Visit www.osunpoly.com
  • Click CAT REGISTRATION
  • Fill your details on the next page

The Registration Schedule for the training is as follows;

  • ND I DPT Students
    • Computer Appreciation Training (CAT) › Monday 31st May –  Saturday 11th June 2022
  • ND II DPT Students
    • Advanced Computer Appreciation Training (ACAT) › Monday 18th June –  Saturday 16th July 2022
  • ND II FULL TIME & NCE YEAR III
    • Advanced Computer Appreciation Training (ACAT) › Monday 18th July –  Saturday 30th July 2022

The training schedule is as follows

  • ND I DPT Students
    • Computer Appreciation Training (CAT) › Monday 13th June – Thursday 16th June 2022
  • ND II DPT Students
    • Advanced Computer Appreciation Training (ACAT) › Monday 18th July –  Monday 25th July 2022
  • ND II FULL TIME & NCE YEAR III
    • Advanced Computer Appreciation Training (ACAT) › Monday 1st August – Tuesday 2nd August 2022

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun

Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment