Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]


Ondo State University of Science and Technology, OSUSTECH academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

OSUSTECH academic calendar

Authorities of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo-State have released the revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.


 OSUSTECH Academic Calendar

Senate at its 38th Regular Meeting held on Thursday, 27th May, 2021 received and considered the adjusted Academic Calendar for Second Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session.

After exhaustive deliberation, Senate approved the Adjusted Academic Calendar for Second Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session as follows:

  • Monday, 26th April, 2021 – Second Semester /Commencement of Registration begins
  • Monday, 3rd May, 2021 – Commencement of 2nd Semester lectures
  • Friday, 4th June, 2021 – Normal registration ends
  • Monday, 7th June, 2021 – Late Registration begins
  • Friday, 18th June, 2021 – Late registration ends
  • Monday, 21st June, 2021 – Release of 2nd Semester draft Examination time table
  • Monday, 5th July, 2021 – Release of 2nd Semester final examination time table
  • Friday, 16th July, 2021 – End of 2nd Semester lectures 
  • Monday, 19-23rd July, 2021 – Lecture free week
  • Monday, 26th-Saturday 31st July,2021 – 100 levels 2nd Semester Examination
  • Monday, 2nd-Friday 13th Aug, 2021 – 200-500 Levels 2nd Semester Examination
  • Wednesday, 1st September, 2021 – Senate consideration of 2nd Semester results
  • Friday, 3rd September, 2021 – End of 2019/2020 Academic Session

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :


Previous Post: Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) Medicine & Surgery Degree Admission Form for 2020/2021 Academic Session [UPDATED]
Next Post: Ignatius Ajuru University of Education (IAUE) School Fees Payment Deadline for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment