OAUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Session



Ondo State University of Science and Technology, OSUSTECH academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

OSUSTECH academic calendar

Authorities of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo-State have released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session.

OAUSTECH Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday 23rd August, 2021: Resumption and commencement of 1st Semester Registration for 100 level students
  • Monday 6th September, 2021: Resumption and commencement of 1st semester Registration for 200 – 500 levels/Orientation for fresh students
  • Monday 13th September, 2021: Commencement of 1st semester lectures
  • Friday 24th September, 2021: Normal Registration ends
  • Monday 27th September, 2021: Late Registration beginss
  • Friday 8th October, 2021: Late Registration ends
  • Monday 25th October, 2021: Release of 1st Semester 1st draft Examination Timetable
  • Monday 22nd November, 2021: Release of 1st semester final draft of Examination Timetable
  • Friday 26th November, 2021: End of 1st Semester Lectures
  • Monday 29th November – Friday 3rd December, 2021: Lecture free week
  • Monday 6th to Saturday 11th December, 2021: 100 Level Examinations
  • Monday 13th to 24th December, 2021: 200L – 500L Examinations
  • Friday 24th December, 2021: First Semester ends.

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Tuesday 4th January, 2022: Second Semester begins/Commencement of Registration
  • Monday 10th January, 2022: Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
  • Friday 21st January, 2022: Normal Registration ends
  • Monday 24th January, 2022: Late Registration begins
  • Friday 4th February, 2022: Late Registration ends
  • Monday 14th February, 2022: Release of 1st Draft of Examination Timetable
  • Monday 28th March, 2022: Release of Final Draft of Examination Timetable
  • Friday 8th April, 2022: End of 2nd Semester Lectures
  • Monday 11th – 15th April, 2021: Lecture free week
  • Wednesday 20th to Tuesday 26th April, 2021: 100 Level Examinations

TAGGED: