Redeemer’s University Nigeria (RUN) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

Redeemer’s University, RUN academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session has been released.

Redeemers-University-academic-calendar



The management of the Redeemer’s University, Ede, Osun State has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

The Redeemer’s University Academic Calendar is a comprehensive guide to all programs, courses, services, and academic policies for the session.

 SEE ALSO: Redeemer’s University School Fees.

Redeemer’s University Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

a Online Registration (Returning Students) Monday, October 18 – Friday, October 29, 2021
b Students Arrival (Fresh Students) Monday, October 25, 2021
c Students Arrival (Returning Students) Friday, October 29, 2021
d Late Registration with Penalty Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 5, 2021
e 6 Weeks of Lectures Monday, November 1 – Friday, December 10, 2021
f Late Registration with Extra Penalty Monday, November 8 – Friday, November 12, 2021
g Application for Addition of Course Closes Friday, November 26, 2021
h Congregation Meeting Tuesday, November 16, 2021
i 3 Weeks Christmas/End of Year Break Monday, December 13, 2021 – Monday, January 3, 2022
j Students Arrival After Break Tuesday, January 4, 2022
k 7 Weeks of Lectures Continues Wednesday, January 5 – Friday, February 18, 2022
l Matriculation Thursday, February 3, 2022
m Application for Deletion of Course Closes Friday, February 4, 2022
n 1 Week of Revision Monday, February 21 – Friday, February 25, 2022
o 2 Weeks of Examinations Monday, February 28 – Saturday, March 12, 2022
p 2 Weeks for Mid-Session Break Monday, March 14 – Thursday, March 24, 2022
q 2 Weeks for Consideration/Processing of Examination Results Monday, March 14 – Friday, March 25, 2022

Summary for the First Semester

  • Arrival/Pre-Lecture Registration – 1 Week
  • Lectures – 13 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examinations – 2 Weeks

Redeemer’s University Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

a Online Registration Monday, March 21 – Friday, March 25, 2022
b Students Arrival Friday, March 25, 2022
c Late Registration with Penalty Monday, March 28 – Friday, April 1, 2022
d 13 Weeks of Lectures Monday, March 28 – Friday, June 24, 2022
e Late Registration with Extra Penalty Monday, April 4 – Friday, April 8, 2022
f Application for Addition of Course Closes Friday, April 22, 2022
g Congregation Meeting Tuesday, April 12, 2022
h Application for Deletion of Course Closes Friday, June 10, 2022
i 1 Week of Revision Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1, 2022
j 2 Weeks of Examinations Monday, July 4 – Saturday, July 16, 2022
k 4 Weeks for Consideration/Processing of Examination Results Monday, July 18 – Friday, August 19, 2022
l End of 2021/2022 Academic Session Friday, August 19, 2022
m 2022 Convocation Week Sunday, September 18 – Thursday, September 22, 2022

Summary for the Second Semester

  • Arrival/Pre-Lecture Registration – 1 Week
  • Lectures – 13 Weeks
  • Revision – 1 Week
  • Examinations – 2 Weeks

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun

Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Leave a Comment