Rufus Giwa Polytechnic (RUGIPO) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

The revised academic calendar of Rufus Giwa Polytechnic (RUGIPO), Owo, Ondo State for the 1st and semester, 2021/2022 academic session has been released. See Rufus Giwa Poly academic calendar for full-time students below.

Rufus Giwa Polytechnic (RUGIPO) Academic Calendar



The management of the  Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo (RUGIPO), has released the revised academic calendar for the 1st and 2nd semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

RUGIPO Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

S/N DATE ACTIVITY/ACTIVITIES
1. Sunday 15th May, 2022. Resumption of all Students.
2. Monday 16th– Friday 20th May, 2022. Conclusion of the registration of all students and the allocation of Hostel Accommodation to deserving students.
3. Monday 23rd– Friday 27th May, 2022. Orientation Programme for fresh students.;
4. Monday 30th May, 2022. Commencement of Lectures for both fresh and returning students (SIWES Students not included).
5. Monday 4th July, 2022 Resumption of SIWES Students.
6. Monday 4th – 8th July, 2022 Registration of SIWES Students.
7. Friday 5th August, 2022. Matriculation of Fresh Students.
8. Monday 11th July- Friday 2nd September, 2022 Lectures for SIWES Students.
9. Thursday 18th August, 2022. Conclusion of Lectures (SIWES Students not included).
10. Monday 22nd August – Friday 9th September, 2022. Semester Examinations (SIWES Students not included).
11. Monday 5th– Friday 16th September, 2022. Semester Examinations for SIWES Students.
12. Friday 16th September, 2022. End of First Semester in the 2021/2022 Academic Session.

SECOND SEMESTER

S/N DATE ACTIVITY/ACTIVITIES
1- Sunday 18th September, 2022. Resumption of all students.
2. Monday 19th September- Friday 18th November, 2022. Lectures for all students.
3. Monday 21st– Friday 25th November, 2022. Students’ Union Week.
4. Monday 28th November- Friday 16th December, 2022 Semester Examinations for all students.
5. Friday 23rd December, 2022. End of the 2021/2022 Academic Session.

The management wishes all students a very pleasant Academic Session.


Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun

Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

2 Comments on 'Rufus Giwa Poly Academic Calendar 2021/2022'

  1. Akinyosoye olorunsola
  2. Adelayi Olufemi Hezekiah
Leave a Comment