Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session [REVISED]

Samuel Adegboyega University, SAU academic calendar for the completion of the 2019/2020 academic session has been released.

Samuel Adegboyega University, SAU academic calendar

The management of the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU), Ogwa, Rivers State, has released the revised academic calendar for the remainder of the 2019/2020 academic session.



See also: Samuel Adegboyega University School Fees.

SAU Academic Calendar.

The Calendar for the completion of the 2019/2020 Academic Session, was also approved, on behalf of Senate, as follows:

Programme Date
Students to return to Campus Sunday, November 8, 2020
Revision for Second Semester (2 Weeks) Monday, November 9, 2020 – Friday, November 20, 2020
Second Semester Examination (One Week) Monday, November 23, 2020 – Friday, November 27, 2020
Sessional Break Monday, November 30, 2020 – Friday, January 8, 2021
Students return for First Semester of 2020/2021 Session Sunday, January 10, 2021
Students commence registration for 2020/2021 Session Monday, January 11, 2021
   

NOTE :Outstanding school fees for the 2019/2020 Session must be paid on or before November 23, 2020
NOTE:Students are to adhere to the resumption protocol, as earlier communicated.

CALENDAR FOR FIRST SEMESTER 2019/2020 MAKE-UP PROGRAMME

The Vice-Chancellor, on behalf of Senate, has approved the following Calendar for the First Semester, 2019/2020 Make-up Programme

Programme Date
Make-up Classes Monday, November 23, 2020 – Friday, December 18, 2020
Revision for First Semester Exam Monday, January 4, 2021 – Friday, January 8, 2021
Examination for First Semester 2019/2020 (1 Week) Monday, January 11, 2021 – Friday, January 15, 2021
   

NOTE : Students for make-up classes should note that the general Calendar for the continuation of 2019/2020 Academic Session also applies to them.






If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 420,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




Leave a Reply