Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Courses

SAU Postgraduate Courses – The list of postgraduate courses available at the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU).

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Courses

The management of the Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2020/2021 academic session admission exercise.

Recommended: How to Apply for SAU Postgraduate Admission.

SAU Postgraduate Courses

  1. Accounting (PGD)
  2. Business Administration (PGD)
  3. Computer Science (PGD)
  4. Economics (PGD)
  5. Mass Communication (PGD)
  6. Accounting (M.Sc.)
  7. Business Administration (M.Sc.)
  8. Business Administration (MBA)
  9. Computer Science (M.Sc.)
  10. Economics (M.Sc.)
  11. History & Diplomatic Studies (M.A.)
  12. Mass Communication (M.Sc.)
  13. Religious Studies (M.A.)

All programmes are fully accredited by NUC.

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :

Previous Post: Gombe State Polytechnic Bajoga (GSPB) Pre-ND/Diploma Admission Form for 2020/2021 Academic Session
Next Post: Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Postgraduate Admission Form for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment