List Of Courses Offered by SSU (Sokoto State University)

SSU Courses – List of undergraduate courses/programmes offered at the Sokoto State University (SSU).

SSU Courses

The Sokoto State University (SSU) is a state government owned and operated Nigerian university.

Sokoto State University has been official accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Do you want to find out the list of courses you can study at the Sokoto State University (SSU)? Below are the list of high-quality courses on offer at the Sokoto State University.

Recommended Links:

SSU Courses & Programmes.

This page will be updated when new programmes are introduced.

  1. Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
    • Department of Nigerian Languages
    • Department of Economics
    • Department of Arabic & Islamic Studies
    • Department of Political Science
    • Department of English Language & Linguistics
    • Department of Sociology
    • Department of History
    • Department of Geography
  2. Faculty of Education
    • Department of Science Education
    • Department of Educational Foundation
  3. Faculty of Science
    • Department of Biology
    • Department of Biochemistry
    • Department of Chemistry
    • Department of Computer Science
    • Department of Microbiology
    • Department of Physics
    • Department of Mathematics

See also: SSU Post UTME Form and List of Universities in Nigeria & Courses Offered.

If you liked this article, then PLEASE SHARE using the buttons below:

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply