Umaru Musa Yar’adua University (UMYU) Public Health Microbiology Certificate Admission List 2021

Umaru Musa Yar’adua University, UMYU Public Health Microbiology Certificate Admission List for the 2021 batch.

UMYU Public Health Microbiology Certificate Admission List

This is to inform all the candidates that applied for admission into the Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University (UMYU) Katsina, Public Health Microbiology Certificate programme that they can now check their admission status.

How to Check UMYU Public Health Microbiology Certificate Admission List

Important Information:

  1. Registration will commence on 2nd to 21st June, 2021
  2. Lectures will commence on 25th June, 2021

Procedure for Registration:

  1. Go to UMYU Consult at Senate Building B12 to collect your admission  letter
  2. Follow the Instructions as clearly spelt out on your admission letter to begins your registration
  3. Requirements for opening file in the Department at HOD Microbiology Office
  4. Evidence of registration payment
  5. Admission letter
  6. SSCE result
  7. A level certificates
  8. Acceptance letter
  9. Referee letter or Letter of attestation
  10. Two (2) passport
  11. Birth certificate
  12. Indigene letter
  13. For any Information contact the HOD Microbiology Office

NB: All above mention documents should be in ONE copy

  1. Kabir Mohammed Nura
  2. Tukur Musa Ibrahim
  3. Mubarak Dalhatu Haruna
  4. Oyewo Selimat Oluwakemi
  5. Yahaya Aliyu
  6. Rukayya Abba Balarabe
  7. Abubakar Nura Minannata
  8. Issa Sheriffdeen Bale
  9. Yahaya Abdullahi Ruma
  10. Isah Nafi’u
  11. Amadu Umar
  12. Sahla Abdullahi Maikano
  13. Hanafi Lawal
  14. Darda’u Mahmoud Musa
  15. Maruygrace Mwuese Dzer
  16. Aisha Mansir Zango
  17. Abdulkarim Rofi’at
  18. Lawal Yahaya Muhammad
  19. Mannir Halimatu Abdullahi
  20. Abdussalam Ahmad Liadi
  21. Nasir Mande
  22. Zaharaddeen Ladan Wafa
  23. Joseph Okpe
  24. Fatima Ahmed Shema
  25. Fatima Sani Stores
  26. Aminatu Aliyu Jibril
  27. Abdulrahim Halliru Audu
  28. Ogundile O. Babatunde
  29. Hamisu Zahariyya Nana
  30. Zaharaddeen Sani
  31. Sa’adatu Hambali Muhammad
  32. Umar Sani
  33. Sa’adatu Muhammad Tukur
  34. Abba Aminu
  35. Suleiman Gidado
  36. Fatima Tanimu
  37. Emmanuel Haruna Lawojan
  38. Sahalu Abdullahi
  39. Kabir Shehu
  40. Yusuf Mamman
  41. Jamilu Tijjani
  42. AjayiFolakemi Victoria

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Whatsapp, Twitter, Facebook. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tagged With :

Previous Post: Moroccan Scholarships 2021 for African Youth to Study at the EuroMed University of Fes
Next Post: Adeyemi College of Education Ondo (ACEONDO) Degree Admission List for 2020/2021 Academic Session | 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th & Supplementary Batch

Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter, Instagram.
Get in touch
Leave a Comment