University of Lagos (UNILAG) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session [REVISED]


University of Lagos (UNILAG) School of Postgraduate Studies revised academic calendar for the first (1st) and second (2nd) semester, 2020/2021 academic session. See UNILAG Postgraduate academic calendar below.

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar

The management of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) School of Postgraduate Studies has released the postgraduate academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2020/2021 academic session.


UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar

First Semester:

  • Monday 28th June 2021 › Commencement of Admission / Screening
  • Monday 19th July, 2021 › Online Registration of Courses Commences
  • Monday 26th July, 2021 › Commencement of Lectures
  • Monday 6th September – Sunday 26th September 2021  (2 Weeks) › Late Registration/Editing of Registration
  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 (13 Weeks)  › Lectures End
  • Monday 25th October – Saturday 30th October, 2021  (1 Week) › Lecture-Free Week
  • Monday 1st November – Saturday 13th November 2021 (2 Weeks)  › First Semester Examinations
  • Monday 15th November – Saturday 20th November 2021 (1 Week) › Semester Break
  • Friday 10th November, 2021 › Deadline for Submission of Semester Results
  • Monday 13th November – Wednesday 15th November, 2021 › ERC consideration of Semester Results
  • Wednesday 22nd November, 2021 › Board consideration of Semester Results

STATUTORY MEETINGS  


  • Academic Programmes Committee Meetings 2nd Week of every Month
  • Examination Results / TLW Committees Meetings 2nd Week of every Month
  • SPGS Board Meeting 3rd Wednesday of every month

Second Semester:

  • Monday, 22nd November 2021 (6 Weeks) › Resumption
  • Monday, 29th November 2021 › Commencement of Lectures
  • Monday 3rd January – Sunday 16th January 2022  (2 Weeks) › Late Registration/Editing of Registration
  • Saturday 27th February 2022 (13 Weeks) › Lectures End
  • Monday 28th February – Saturday 5th March 2022 (1 week) › Lecture Free Week
  • Monday 7th March – Saturday 19th March 2022  (2 weeks) › Second Semester Examinations
  • Saturday 19th March 2022 › End of Semester / Session
  • Wednesday 7th April 2022 › Deadline for Submission of Semester Results
  • Monday 11th – Wednesday 13th April 2022 › ERC Consideration of Semester Results
  • Wednesday 20th April 2022 › SPGS Board Consideration of Results
  • Wednesday 27th April 2022 › Senate Meeting for consideration of Results

STATUTORY MEETINGS  

  • Academic Programmes Committee Meetings – 2nd Week of every Month
  • Examination Results Committee meetings – 2nd Week of every Month
  • SPGS Board Meeting – 3rd Wednesday of every month

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Tagged with :


Previous Post: Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti (FEDPOLYADO) Matriculation Ceremony Schedule for 2020/2021 Newly Admitted Morning & EveningStudents
Next Post: Federal Polytechnic Ede Resumption Date, Payment Deadlines for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Olusegun
Meet The Author
Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.
Get in touch

One Comment on 'UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar 2020/2021 | REVISED'

  1. Joshua Feb 17, 2020
Leave a Comment