UNIPORT Certificates Verification Exercise Schedule 2022

University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) 28th schedule for certificate verification exercise for part-time and full-time students.

  • The University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) 28th schedule for certificate verification exercise (up to U2018 for part-time and 2019 for full-time students). 


University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) Certificate Verification Schedule

The authorities of the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) have released the 29th schedule for the certificate verification exercise for both Full-time (U2019) and part-time (U2018) Students.

UNIPORT Certificate Verification Exercise Timetable

The verification is scheduled to hold between 31st October to 15th December 2022.

Note to Phone users: for better viewing with a phone, swipe left to see all the details in the table below:

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1 Monday 31-10-22 P/T PH/YEN [SOC. SCI]
2 Tuesday 1-11-22 P/T PH/YEN [HUMANITIES]
3 Wednesday 2-11-22 P/T PH/YEN [MGT. SCI]
4 Thursday 3-11-22 P/T PH/YEN [COMP. SCI] + F/T [COMP. SCI]
5 Monday 7-11-22 PHNDat ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
6 Tuesday 8-11-22 SSLT [PHY-ELECT + PHY-PROD + BCHTECH + GEOMINING + BBT]
7 Wednesday 9-11-22 SSLT [BIOMED + MCBTECH + PETCHEM]
8 Thursday 10-11-22 PHARM + ANS + FISHERIES + LAW at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
9 Monday 14-11-22 FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS +CROPS
10 Tuesday 15-11-22 MBBS+NURS + DENTISTRY
11 Wednesday 16-11-22 ANAT + PHYSIOL
12 Thursday 17-11-22 BCH + PIC
13 Monday 21-11-22 PSB + PHY
14 Tuesday 22-11-22 MCB + GEOL
15 Wednesday 23-11-22 AEB + MTH
16 Thursday 24-11-22 MKT + HOSP + FIN
17 Monday 28-11-22 ACCT + MGT
18 Tuesday 29-11-22 DAE + EDF + LIB
19 Wednesday 30-11-22 EDC + EDP + ECE
20 Thursday 1-12-22 EDM + KHE
21 Monday 5-12-22 F/T [SOC + ECONS + CSSW]
22 Tuesday 6-12-22 F/T [GEM + PAS]
23 Wednesday 7-12-22 F/T [LCS + MUS]
24 Thursday 8-12-22 F/T [TA + RCS + FLL]
25 Monday 12-12-22 F/T [EST + PHL]
26 Tuesday 13-12-22 F/T [HDS + FAD]
27 Wednesday 14-12-22 F/T [CIVIL + ENVIR + CHEM + ELECT + ELECTRONICS] at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
28 Thursday 15-12-22 F/T [MECH + PET + GAS + MECHA]

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

VENUES: Faculty Board Rooms (OR Space provided by Faculty)
TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION

REQUIREMENTS:

  • ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
  • ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
  • ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

  • SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
  • MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE & NEWSPAPER ADVERT (in case of name change)
  • BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where the date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of results from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, the UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  • STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES

TAGGED: