UNIZIK Matriculation Ceremony Date 2021/2022

Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka (UNIZIK) Matriculation Ceremony Schedule for 2021/2022 Fresh Students.

  • The schedule for the Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka (UNIZIK) 2021/2022 academic session matriculation ceremony for the newly admitted students has been announced.
  • See the UNIZIK matriculation ceremony date, time and venue below.

UNIZIK Matriculation Ceremony Schedule

The management of the Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka (UNIZIK) has announced the schedule for the 2021/2022 academic session matriculation ceremony.

UNIZIK Matriculation Ceremony

This is to inform the newly admitted students, the University community, and the general public that the University Management has re-scheduled the Matriculation ceremony to hold on Friday, 28th October 2022.

The matriculation will hold by 10 am at faculties premises. The faculties under the College of Health Sciences and the Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences will hold theirs at designated points in front of the University library.

Meanwhile, the Orientation exercise, which precedes matriculation, is billed to hold from Wednesday, 26 October to Thursday, 27 October 2022, at the premises of Basil Oli hostel, Awka campus of the University.

The newly admitted students are expected to be seated at the orientation venue before 8 am daily.