Courses Offered by Summit University Offa

Courses offered at the Summit University, Offa, Kwara State.

Courses Offered by Summit University Offa

We have compiled the list of courses offered by the Summit University, Offa (SUNO) at undergraduate level.

See the list of courses below:

College of Natural and Applied Sciences 

  • B.Sc. Biology
  • B.Sc.Chemistry
  • B.Sc.  Computer Sciences
  • B.Sc. Mathematics
  • B.Sc. Physics
  • B.Sc. Biochemistry
  • B.Sc. Microbiology

College of Humanities

  • B.A. Arabic
  • B.A. Islamic Studies
  • B.A. English & Literary Studies
  • B.A. History & Diplomatic Studies

College of Management and Social Sciences

  • B.Sc. Accounting
  • B.Sc. Business Administration
  • B.Sc. Banking & Finance
  • B.Sc. Economics
  • B.Sc. Political Sciences
  • B.Sc. Mass Communication

Recommended: Summit University Post UTME Application Guideline.

Share This:
Related Posts:

Leave a Reply