Ave Maria University Courses

Courses in Ave Maria University » Below is the list of undergraduate courses offered by the Ave Maria University, Piyanko, Nasarawa State.

Ave Maria University Courses

Ave Maria University, Piyanko (AMU) is a catholic private university located in the urban setting of the city of Piyanko in Nasarawa State.

Ave Maria University has been officially accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Do you want to find out the list of courses you can study at Ave Maria University? Below is the list of high-quality courses on offer at Ave Maria University.

SEE ALSO: How to Apply for Ave Maria University Admission.

Ave Maria University Courses


  1. LLB.Law
  2. B.Sc. Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution
  3. B.Sc. International Relation and Diplomatic Studies
  4. B.Sc. Industrial Relation and Personnel Management
  5. B.Sc. Business Administration
  6. B.Sc. Accounting
  7. B.Sc. Entrepreneurship Studies
  8. B.Sc. Taxation
  9. B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies
  10. B.Sc. Psychology


  1. B.Sc. Biotechnology
  2. B.Sc. Microbiology
  3. B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
  4. B.Sc. Biochemistry
  5. B.Sc. Computer Science
  6. B.Sc. Software Engineering and Digital Entrepreneurship
  7. B.Sc. Forensic Science
  8. B.Sc. Physics with Electronics

Why Ave Maria University?

We believe that excellence flourishes in an environment that embraces the broadest range of people, that helps them to achieve their full potential, that facilitates the free expression of their diverse perspectives through respectful discourse, and in which high standards are maintained for students and staff alike.

An equitable and inclusive working and learning environment creates the conditions for our diverse staff and student body to maximize their creativity and their contributions, thereby supporting excellence in all dimensions of the institution.

JAMB Not Required, Proceed Directly to 200-Level! Secure Your Spot in Any Nigerian University. Affordable Fees! Call +2348033006849 Right Away!

Spread the Word: If you found this post useful, help others discover it too! Just click and share using the buttons below!

Olusegun Fapohunda

Meet The Author

This post is authored by , the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. Boasting over a decade of expertise in the education sector, Olusegun offers current insights into educational trends, career opportunities, and the latest news. Connect with him on X/Twitter for more updates.