Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session [NCE Regular]

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar – The management of the Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria, has released the calendar of academic activities for the 2018/2019 NCE regular students.


FCE Zaria Academic Calendar

This is to inform all the NCE regular students of the Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria, that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

SEE ALSO: Federal College of Education (FCE) Zaria School Fees Schedule 2018/2019.

FCE Zaria Academic Calendar.

NCE III FIRST SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 16th Sept. 2018 Fri. 14th Dec. 2018 18 Weeks Teaching Practice (First Batch Regular)
2. Mon. 3rd Dec. 2018 Fri. 22nd March, 2019 18 Weeks/16 Weeks SIWES & Teaching Practice (Second Batch Irregular)

NCE I & II
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 17th Dec. 2018 Fri. 4th Jan. 2019 3 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 7th Jan. 2019 Fri. 8th Feb. 2019 5 Weeks Lectures
3. Sat. 9th Feb, 2019 Fri. 8th Mar. 2019 4 Weeks Break (Presidential and National Assembly Election and also Governorship and State House of Assembly Election)
4. Mon. 11th Mar, 2019 Fri. 3rd May. 2019 8 Weeks Lectures
5. Mon. 6th May, 2019 Fri. 17 th May. 2019 2 Weeks Examination
6. Mon. 20th May, 2019 Sun. 26th May, 2019 1 Week Break

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 27th May, 2019 Fri. 12th July, 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 15th July, 2019 Sat. 21st July, 2019 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 22nd July. 2019 Fri. 6th Sept. 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 9th Sept. 2019 Fri. 27th Sept. 2019 3 Weeks Examination



If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 200,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE
Related Posts:


Leave a Reply