FUOTUOKE Released List of De-Registered Students Over Non-Payment of School Fees

Federal University, Otuoke FUOTUOKE has released the list of students de-registered over non payment of school fees for the 2016/2017 academic session.

FUOTUOKE De-Registered Students

The Senate of the Federal University, Otuoke (FUOTUOKE) at its 46th Meeting held on Monday, November 27, 2017 considered the issue of non-payment of school fees and decided that students who have failed to pay their school fees be de-registered from the University.

Accordingly, the students whose names appear in the list are by this memo de-registered from the University for their continued failure to pay their school fees.

Follow the link below to access the list:


If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 300,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE

Leave a Reply