IBBU Cut Off Mark for 2022/2023 Admission Exercise

Latest Update:

The Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, IBBU admission cut-off mark for the 2022/2023 academic session is yet to be announced. The one displayed below is for the 2021/2022 academic session. We hope this will give you an idea of what to expect in 2022/2023. ***Bookmark this page and keep checking back for an updated version***

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, IBBU cut off mark for the 2021/2022 academic session admission exercise. If your UTME score is exactly or above the IBBU cut-off mark, you will be considered for admission (via screening). If your UTME score is below the prescribed cut off mark, you may not be offered admission.

IBBU Cut Off Mark.

The management of the Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, IBBU, Lapai, has announced the cut-off mark for the 2021/2022 academic session admission exercise.

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University is a university in Niger State, central Nigeria.

SEE ALSO: Cut-off Marks for Other Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges.

IBBU Cut Off Mark

IBBU Lapai minimum cut off mark is 150.


MSG Team.

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Follow Us

More Posts From ››


Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

141 Comments on 'IBBU Cut Off Mark for 2022/2023 Admission Exercise'

  1. Kamalideen sani
  2. Joy udefi
    • Moshood samad
  3. Muhammed Rabia Abubakar
  4. James Evergreen
  5. Suleiman
  6. Muhammad qutubu muhammad
  7. Anonymous
  8. Chukwuemeka Maxwell Somadila
    • Jibril abuabkar
  9. Anonymous
    • Yohanna
      • Solahudeen solahudeen
        • Anonymous
          • Jamilu a abubakar
          • Matthew david
    • Usama sale
    • My name's Are Muhammed Rabia Abubakar
  11. Anonymous
  12. Salawu Tobi
  13. Isah david
  14. Sulyman jamiu
  15. Yusuf adamu
  16. voctor
  18. Anonymous
  19. Anonymous
  20. Aminu yusuf
  21. Anonymous
  22. abubakar usman
  23. Anonymous
  24. Alao peter
  25. Adeyera segun
  26. ishakugarba
  27. mohammed issa alhaji
  28. Isyaku aliyu
  29. Daniel princess
  30. Ahmed nura
  31. Yakub Abdulsalam kio
    • Preshkul
  32. Ojoma Acheje
  33. salihushamsudeen
  34. Imran
    • Jiddah
  35. Hasiratu Bello
  36. Idris Hayatullah Mamud
  37. Anonymous
  38. Mohammed sani ndana
    • focus dee
      • Moses Simon olusegun
  39. Musa Isah
  40. Nura ahmed
  41. enoch
  42. Anonymous
  43. Anonymous
  44. Mustapha kudu mohammed
  45. mohammad wazir
  46. Fatima Muhammad
  47. Anonymous
  48. Anonymous
  49. Damilola
  50. sharrif a tijani
Leave a Comment