UNIABUJA Cut Off Mark for 2022/2023 Admission Exercise

Latest Update:

The University of Abuja, UNIABUJA admission cut-off mark for the 2022/2023 academic session is yet to be announced. The one displayed below is for the 2021/2022 academic session. We hope this will give you an idea of what to expect in 2022/2023. ***Bookmark this page and keep checking back for an updated version***

University of Abuja, UNIABUJA cut off mark for the 2021/2022 academic session admission exercise. If your UTME score is exactly or above the UNIABUJA cut-off mark, you will be considered for admission. If your UTME score is below the prescribed cut off mark, you may not be offered admission.


This is to inform the general public that the management of the University of Abuja (UNIABUJA) has released the cut-off mark for the 2021/2022 academic session admission exercise.

The University of Abuja is a tertiary institution in the Nigerian capital Abuja. The University took off from a temporary site, made up of three blocks of building meant for a primary school in Gwagwalada, tagged the “mini–campus”. Academic activities started on the mini–campus in 1990.

SEE ALSO: Cut-off Marks for Other Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges.


To be eligible to write UNIABUJA post UTME screening exercise, candidates must have scored a minimum of 180 in the last UTME and made University of Abuja first choice Institution.


MSG Team.

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!

Follow Us

More Posts From ››


Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

89 Comments on 'UNIABUJA Cut Off Mark for 2022/2023 Admission Exercise'

  1. Willy
  2. Emmanuel
  3. Mark Samuel
  4. Umar Dahiru
  5. I had 11 point in ijmbe what is my chances of gaining admission into umiabuja for medical course mmmmm
  6. Grace
  7. Eva okoeguale
  8. Nazir Adinoyi
  9. Dorcas liberty
  10. Anonymous
  11. Joel
  12. Adewale Samuel
  13. Winner
Leave a Comment