Ambrose Alli University (AAU) Ekpoma Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session [ADJUSTED]

AAU academic calendar – The adjusted calendar of academic activities of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma,  for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session is out.

AAU-academic-calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has approved the revised Academic Calendar for the second semester, 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar.



See the calendar for 2nd semester below:

  • Sunday, 30th June, 2019 – All Students Comes into Hall of Residence
  • Monday 1st July, 2019 – Second Semester Lecturers Begin
  • Wednesday 21st August to Saturday 24th August, 2019 – Mid-Semester Tests For All Students
  • Friday 27th September, 2019 – Second Semester Lecturers End
  • Wednesday 2nd October, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT Courses
  • Thursday 31st October, 2019 – Second Semester Examinations End
  • Monday 2nd December to Friday 7th December, 2019 – Faculty Board Meet (to consider results)
  • Wednesday, 18th to Friday 20th December, 2019 – Meetings Of Senate to Consider Results / End of Session

Above is for the information of the University community and the general public.




If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!
Join Over 300,000 + Readers.
Get a free daily update via Email HERE




2 Comments

  1. Avatar jk Aug 25, 2018
  2. Avatar Anonymous Jan 11, 2018

Leave a Reply