Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session

AKSU Academic Calendar – The calendar of academic activities of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) for the first semester, 2021/2022 academic session is out.

AKSU Academmic Calendar



This is to inform all the students of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) that the Management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the first semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

AKSU Academic Calendar

  • Monday, May 16, 2022
    • Arrival of New Students
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022
    • Registration of New Students Begins
  • Monday, May 23, 2022
    • Arrival of Returning Students
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    • Registration of Returning Students
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    • Lectures Begin for New Students
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022
    • Lectures Begin for Returning Students
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022
    • Orientation for New Students Begins
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022
    • End of Orientation for New Students
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022
    • Interdenominational Service
  • Friday, July 22, 2022
    • End of Registration for All Students
  • Monday, July 25, 2022
    • Late Registration Begins for All Students
  • Friday, August 12, 2022
    • End of Late Registration for All Students
  • Friday, August 26, 2022
    • Matriculation
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
    • First Semester Examinations Begin
  • Friday, September 23, 2022
    • First Semester Examinations End
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022
    • Students Depart

Summary:

  • Lectures ………..15-16 Weeks
  • First Semester Examinations………..3 Weeks

Share This Post: If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!


Follow Us

More Posts From ››

Olusegun

Meet The Author

Olusegun Fapohunda is the founder and editor of MySchoolGist. He loves to share education news from various sources to keep readers informed.
You can connect with him on Twitter.

5 Comments on 'AKSU Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2021/2022'

  1. Samuel Godwin
  2. Godwin Lawson
  3. Anuoluwapo
Leave a Comment

Previous Post: Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) Resumption Date for 2021/2022 Academic Session
Next Post: Federal Polytechnic Offa (OFFAPOLY) Registration Deadline for 2021/2022 Academic Session